cash advance

Collegians Rugby (1962-63)


  • 2nd XV Winners Junior League

1st XV


PATRON: A S Worrall

Senior Vice Pres: J G Boyd
Junior Vice Pres: T W Brownlee
Hon. Sec: C Bamford

Hon. Treas: R A C Hart
Hon.Team Sec: W S H Lavery
Captain 1st XV: J A Donaldson
Capt. 2nd XV: N Eccles
Capt. 3rd XV: B Hill
Capt. 4th XV: G Campbell
Capt. 6th XV / Colts: A McQuoid

Senior Selection Committee: W E Bell, N Beattie, W S H Lavery
Junior Selection Committee : J Megarry, G R Acheson, G Ferrett, T Russell, W H Smyth, A Sloan, P Stewart, C Bamford, B McCelland, N Grimshaw, R W Gilliland
General Committee: W E Bell, H G Crawford, T Cromey, R W Gilliland, f C Jones, M Piggot
Ulster Branch Rep : W E Bell

Trustees:  C.G. Neill, C.V. Smylie, O. McMullen,
                 H.G. Crawford, J. McC Calvert & J. Capper

Stats: Played 26  Won 12   Drew 6

Played against J.A.E. Siggins' XV

Scottish Easter tour to play West of Scotland and Selkirk 


Ulster Branch
Methodist College Belfast
Harlequins RFC

Collegians Club
Formerly - Deramore Park,
County Antrim, Northern Ireland


Site Login