cash advance

Collegians Rugby (1905-06)

 1905 - 06


Winners  Senior Cup



Can you help us name this team? 

President: H.S McIntosh

Hon. Sec: C.S Neill
Hon. Treas: C.S. Neill

Captain 1st XV: T.S.S.Holmes
Captain 2nd XV: J.H. Wright
Captain 3rd XV: A. Crawford

Stats: Played 25  Won 17    Drew 1

First match against an Army team West Yorks (W)

Another Easter tour to Wales losing to Llanelly and Swansea but beating Merthyr.



Ulster Branch
Methodist College Belfast
Harlequins RFC

Collegians Club
Formerly - Deramore Park,
County Antrim, Northern Ireland


Site Login